ATHLETICS

GENERAL INFORMATION AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

paw bulletLRHS Spring 2015 Sports Schedules

paw bullet2014-2015 PAC Membership Application

Online LRHS Athletics Calendar Official LRHS Athletics Twitter

Pride Athletic Club Website

Directions to LRHS Directions to OTHER schools

Athletic Participation Forms

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR—Mr. Jack Rogers (870-4270; jrrogers@wcpss.net, Twitter)

ATHLETIC TRAINER—Ms. Susan Pridgen Ennis (sennis@wcpss.net, Twitter)

___________________________________________________________________________________

SPRING SPORTS (Spring 2015 Sports Schedules)

Women's Soccer Website Twitter Varsity--Paul Dinkenor pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Sarah Cade scade@wcpss.net
Men's Tennis Website Twitter Monica Shea-Henderson shamrockmd@hotmail.com
Track Information
and Records
Website Twitter

Jerry Canada
Karen Hawkins
Brent Hale

jerrycanada2@gmail.com
karenmhawkins@gmail.com
a.brent.hale@gmail.com
Baseball Website Twitter Varsity--Guy Civitello gcivitello@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Edward Hoffman eth0426@gmail.com
Men's Golf Website Twitter Andy Hunt dahunt@wcpss.net
Softball Website Twitter Bryan James bwjames@nc.rr.com
Women's Lacrosse Website Twitter Karah Fegeley karahfegeley@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse Website Twitter Franklin Zirkle nccoachz@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

WINTER SPORTS (Winter 2014-2015 Sports Schedules)

Swimming/Diving Website Twitter Jack Rogers jrrogers@wcpss.net
Men's Basketball Website Twitter Varsity--Russ Frazier jfrazier@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Ishua Benjamin  
Women's Basketball Website Twitter Varsity--Hal Wertich hwertich@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--TBA  
Gymnastics Website Twitter TBA  
Wrestling Website Twitter Jason Wyss jwyss@wcpss.net
Indoor Track Website Twitter Jerry Canada Jerrycanada2@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

FALL SPORTS (Fall 2014 Sports Schedules)

Football Website Twitter Varsity--TBA  
Junior Varsity--TBA  
Volleyball Website Twitter Varsity--Erin Hensler ehensler@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Christie Dobbin cdobbin@wcpss.net
Cheerleading Website Twitter Varsity--Shelly Reathaford sreathaford@wcpss.net 
Junior Varsity--Bonnie Tronzo tronzob@gmail.com
Men's Soccer Website Twitter Varsity--Paul Dinkenor pdinkenor@wcpss.net
Junior Varsity--Sarah Cade scade@wcpss.net
Cross Country Website Twitter (M)
Twitter (W)

Brent Hale (Men's)
Karen Hawkins (Women's)

a.brent.hale@gmail.com
Karenmhawkins@gmail.com
Women's Tennis Website Twitter Molly Harnden
mharnden@wcpss.net
Women's Golf Website Twitter Andrew Hunt dahunt@wcpss.net

 

8410 Pride Way Raleigh, NC 27613-1004
Phone: (919) 870-4250 Fax: (919) 870-4287